College Employer Council - Conseil des employeurs des collèges

Staff List

The following is a list of direct contact information for Council Staff members. For more general contact information, please visit our Contact Us page.


Don Sinclair
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (647) 258-7701
Email: don.sinclair@theCouncil.ca

Lisa Schneider
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (647) 258-7710
Email: lisa.schneider@theCouncil.ca


Human Resources

Cindy Daley
Director, Benefits and Compensation
Phone: (647) 258-7703
Email: cindy.daley@theCouncil.ca

Peter McKeracher
Director, Labour Relations
Phone: (647) 258-7708
Email: peter.mckeracher@theCouncil.ca

Christiane Émond
Human Resources Consultant, Academic and Francophone Affairs
Phone: (647) 258-7702
Email: christiane.emond@theCouncil.ca

Yuliya Gopaul
Human Resources Consultant, Benefits and Pension
Phone: (647) 258-7715
Email: yuliya.gopaul@theCouncil.ca

Stephen Lee Kam
Human Resources Consultant, Benefits and Pension
Phone: (647) 258-7705
Email: stephen.leekam@theCouncil.ca

Reema Uppal
Human Resources Officer, Central Arbitration Scheduling & Analysis
Phone: (647) 258-7707
Email: reema.uppal@theCouncil.ca

Cathy Viviano
Human Resources Consultant, Support Staff
Phone: (647) 258-7709
Email: cathy.viviano@theCouncil.ca


Technical Support

David Leong
Information Technology Officer
Phone: (647) 258-7706
Email: david.leong@theCouncil.ca